Instruktører

Ann eggert Sørensen
Ann eggert Sørensen
+4529217861
anneggert@wiskum.dk
Birk Lazar
Birk Lazar
+4550838381
jo.lazar@mail.dk
Christopher Bekkhus
Christopher Bekkhus
51143111
cbekkhus@gmail.com
Daniel Bach Meineche
Daniel Bach Meineche
+4551932001
dmeineche2001@gmail.com
Ida Priisholm
Ida Priisholm
+4520828957
idapriisholm@yahoo.dk
Leif Køhlert
Leif Køhlert
+4520935434
lk@andersenford.dk
Nicklas Jørgensen
Nicklas Jørgensen
+4551881086
nicklasj@mail.dk
Nikolaj Bach Meineche
Nikolaj Bach Meineche
+4529855903
n_meineche@hotmail.dk
Nikoline Thomsen
Nikoline Thomsen
20344589
nikoline.thomsen@mail.dk
Tristan Enkebølle Nielsen
Tristan Enkebølle Nielsen
+4521483138
tenkeboelle@gmail.com

Formiddagsspillere

Søren Hansen
Søren Hansen
+4522838394
sorhans@hotmail.com

Formiddagsdamer

Inge Alstrup
Inge Alstrup
40834912
inge.alstrup@alone.dk
Tove Løvsgren
Tove Løvsgren
28818000
lovsgren@youmail.dk